Government

FullSizeRenderBradbury City Hall

600 Winston Avenue
Bradbury, CA 91008
Ph:   (626) 358-3218
Fax: (626) 303-5154
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email
Government Kevin Kearney City Manager kkearney@cityofbradbury.org
Government Claudia Saldana City Clerk csaldana@cityofbradbury.org
Government Sophia Musa Management Analyst smusa@cityofbradbury.org
Government Cary S. Reisman City Attorney Of Counsel, Jones & Mayer cary@wkrklaw.com
Government Jim Kasama City Planner Jkasama@cityofbradbury.org
Engineering David Gilbertson City Engineer(RKA Consulting Group) dgilbertson@rkagroup.com
Engineering John Leveillee Deputy City Engineers jleveillee@rkagroup.com
Engineering Cody Howing RKA Consulting Group chowing@rkagroup.com
Building Charles "Russ" Russell Building Official(VCA Code Group) crussell@vcacode.com
Building Steve Bailey Assistant Building Official / Code Enforcement(VCA Code Group) SBailey@cityofbradbury.org
Government Laurie Stiver City Treasurer laurie.stiver@verizon.net
Finance Lisa Bailey Finance Director lbailey@cityofbradbury.org